Attorneys

Our international team of attorneys includes German Patent Attorneys, European Patent Attorneys, UPC Representatives and US Patent Attorneys.

The patent attorneys at 2SPL have previously worked as developers in the commercial sector or as researchers in renowned research institutions. They therefore not only have extensive knowledge in the relevant technical fields, but are also very familiar with the needs of an inventor.

The members of our team have different technical focuses, but one thing unites them: A passion for technology and a focus on customized solutions for our clients!

View profile

Dr. Mirko Schacht

Dr. Mirko Schacht

Dipl.-Ing.

Partner
Patent Attorney

mirko.schacht@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 322

View profile

Dr. Klaus Platzer

Dr. Klaus Platzer

Dipl.-Phys.

Partner
Patent Attorney

klaus.platzer@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 323

View profile

Alexander T. Lehmann

Alexander T. Lehmann

Dipl.-Ing.

Partner
Patent Attorney

alexander.lehmann@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 324

View profile

Stefan Müller

Stefan Müller

Dipl.-Ing.

Partner
Patent Attorney

stefan.mueller@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 325

View profile

Bernd Holzgartner

Bernd Holzgartner

Dipl.-Phys.

Partner
Patent Attorney

bernd.holzgartner@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 331

View profile

Dr. Florian Kiebert

Dr. Florian Kiebert

M. Sc.


Patent Attorney

florian.kiebert@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 333

View profile

Dominik Unseld

Dominik Unseld

M. Sc.


Patent Attorney

dominik.unseld@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 49

View profile

Yong B. Hwang

Yong B. Hwang

M. Sc.


US Patent Attorney

yong.hwang@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 326

View profile

Kieran O‘Leary

Kieran O‘Leary

B. A.


US Patent Attorney

kieranoleary@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 389

View profile

Songi Lim

Songi Lim

Ph. D.


Patent Attorney Candidate

songi.lim@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 350

View profile

Leonhard Mayr

Leonhard Mayr

M. Sc.


Patent Attorney Candidate

leonhard.mayr@2spl.de
+49 89 44 23 59 344
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner